Online manuals, introductory examples, tutorials, and other documentation.
The History dialog tab of the General Data dialog box documents the processing.
The table shows, at which point in time the model was Opened and Saved, and by which User.
In the topmost table row, you can enter a Comment that describes the state of model processing. The next time the model is saved, the comment is effective for the history. The comment appears not only in this tab but is also available in the project manager (see Figure 12.15).
To delete the history, click the button. That way, you can remove personal information from the file.