Reference List of Schools and Universities

Free Student License

Structural Analysis Software for Students

We offer students the opportunity to use our programs free of charge for non-commercial purposes while enrolled in a university or college.

Join the many students who have already benefited from this unique opportunity.

Structural Analysis Software for Students

“I use programs by Dlubal Software all the time during my studies at the university. At the beginning, RFEM was not a majority software so I could not get advice from my colleagues but I quickly learned to work with it because of the user‑friendly handling and free webinars. And when I'm at my wits' end, there's always the hotline support ready to help.

I really enjoy structural analysis with your software and I especially appreciate your attitude toward students.”

Great Software!

"Thank you for being available to help students who can use your services. As part of my course in civil engineering and building architecture (mechanics of structures with glass elements and tensile structures), I sponsor a large part of your software, which I think is really great!"

The following universities, colleges and other non-commercial institutions use Dlubal Software products for teaching and research:

  • FH Aachen (DE)
  • RWTH Aachen (DE)
  • HS Aalen (DE)
  • HS Anhalt (DE)
  • NTU Athens (GR)
  • FH Augsburg (DE)
  • Universidad del Azuay (EC)
  • Beuth HS Berlin (DE)
  • HTW Berlin (DE)
  • TU Berlin (DE)
  • UdK Berlin (DE)
  • HS Biberach (DE)
  • FH Bielefeld (DE)
  • HS Bochum ((DE)
  • Ruhr University Bochum (DE)
  • TFH Georg Agricola to Bochum (DE)
  • STU Bratislava (SK)
  • TU Braunschweig (DE)
  • HS Bremen (DE)
  • Mendel University in Brno (CZ)
  • Brno University of Technology (CZ)
  • Vrije Universiteit Brussel (BE)
  • HS 21 in Buxtehude (DE)
  • Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena (ES)
  • HS Coburg (DE)
  • IS Engenharia Coimbra (PT)
  • Universidad del Comahue (AR)
  • Universidad de Córdoba (ES)
  • Universidad de A Coruña (ES)
  • BTU Cottbus (DE)
  • Damascus University (SY)
  • HS Darmstadt (DE)
  • TU Darmstadt (DE)
  • HS Deggendorf (DE)
  • BSZ Döbeln (DE)
  • FH Dortmund (DE)
  • TU Dortmund (DE)
  • HTW Dresden (DE)
  • TU Dresden (DE)
  • FH Düsseldorf (DE)
  • Uni Duisburg-Essen (DE)
  • HNE Eberswalde (DE)
  • FH Erfurt (DE)
  • FH Frankfurt am Main (DE)
  • FWG Freiburg (DE)
  • FH Gießen-Friedberg (DE)
  • FH Joanneum Graz (AT)
  • TU Graz (AT)
  • HCU Hamburg (DE)
  • TU Hamburg-Harburg (DE)
  • FH Hannover (DE)
  • Leibniz Uni Hannover (DE)
  • HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/ Göttingen (DE)
  • BSZ Hof (DE)
  • UT Gheorghe Asachi Iasi (RO)
  • Uni Innsbruck (AT)
  • Instituto Técnologico Istmo (MX)
  • FH Kärnten (AT)
  • FH Kaiserslautern (DE)
  • TU Kaiserslautern (DE)
  • Karlsruher IT (DE)
  • HS Karlsruhe (DE)
  • Uni Kassel (DE)
  • FH Koblenz (DE)
  • FH Köln (DE)
  • HTWK Konstanz (DE)
  • TU Košice (SK)
  • EPFL Lausanne (CH)
  • HS Lausitz (DE)
  • HTWK Leipzig (DE)
  • Uni Leipzig (DE)
  • IST Universidade Técnica de Lisboa (PT)
  • FH Lübeck (DE)
  • IST Luxembourg (LU)
  • Uni Luxembourg (LU)
  • HS Luzern (DE)
  • Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (ES)
  • OvG-Uni Magdeburg (DE)
  • HS Magdeburg-Stendal (DE)
  • FH Mainz (DE)
  • HS Mannheim (DE)
  • HS Mittweida (DE)
  • HTL Mödling (AT)
  • ITES Monterrey Campus Tampico (MX)
  • HS München (DE)
  • TU München (DE)
  • Uni der Bundeswehr München (DE)
  • FH Münster (DE)
  • University Of Nebraska (US)
  • FH Nordwestschweiz (CH)
  • Technikakademie Northeim (DE)
  • GSO-HS Nürnberg (DE)
  • HS Ostwestfalen-Lippe (DE)
  • Universidad del País Vasco (ES)
  • UWB Pilsen (CZ)
  • FH Potsdam (DE)
  • CTU Prag (CZ)
  • Princeton University (US)
  • UTN - Facultad Regional Rafaela (AR)
  • HS Rapperswil (CH)
  • HS Regensburg (DE)
  • Riga TU (LV)
  • HS Rosenheim (DE)
  • Uni Rostock (DE)
  • HTW des Saarlandes (DE)
  • FH Salzburg (AT)
  • Universidad de Santiago de Compostela (ES)
  • Instituto Politécnico de Setubál (PT)
  • Universidad de Sevilla (ES)
  • Uni Siegen (DE)
  • HFT Stuttgart (DE)
  • Uni Stuttgart (DE)
  • Ostfalia HAW Suderburg (DE)
  • Szczecin University of Technology (PL)
  • PMU Thanjavur (IN)
  • Democritus University of Thrace (GR)
  • FH Trier (DE)
  • Universidade Trás-os Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real (PT)
  • Instituto Politécnico de Viseu (PT)
  • Bauhaus-Uni Weimar (DE)
  • BauHTL Camillo-Sitte-LA Wien (AT)
  • HTL Wien (AT)
  • TU Wien (AT)
  • Uni für angewandte Kunst Wien (AT)
  • Uni für Bodenkultur Wien (AT)
  • Jade HS Wilhelmshaven/Oldenburg/ Elsfleth (DE)
  • HS Wismar (DE)
  • FH Würzburg-Schweinfurt (DE)
  • Bergische Uni Wuppertal (DE)
  • Universidad de Zaragoza (ES)
  • University of Žilina (SK)
  • HS Zittau/Görlitz (DE)
  • Westsächsische HS Zwickau (DE)

Contact us

Do you have any questions about using our structural analysis software at your school or need advice? Contact us via our free e-mail, chat, or forum support.

Our representatives Mr. Christian Stautner and Mr. Frank Sonntag will be happy to assist you.

+49 9673 9203 0

First Steps

First steps

We provide hints and tips to help you get started with the main programs RFEM and RSTAB.