Instead of deleting the link with the file folder, I have delete the project in the project manager by mistake. Are my data lost now?
You can restore the individual files. In menu "Edit", you have an access to the Dlubal Recycle Bin including list of deleted files. You can specify settings of the disk space and file folders as well.