转去内容 | 转去主菜单 | 转去搜索
This article was translated by Google Translator
When closing a model, the view/window setting is saved as backup by default. For this reason, the modification date is changed too. If you want to avoid this, deactivate this function in the "Program" tab of the "Program Options" window.
Find out more about cookies here.