FAQ 002105 ES

Data management RFEM RSTAB 8.xx

After closing the file without saving it, the modification date of the file is changed. Why is it so?

Respuesta

When closing a model, the view/window setting is saved as backup by default. For this reason, the modification date is changed too. If you want to avoid this, deactivate this function in the "Program" tab of the "Program Options" window.

Contacte con nosotros

Contacte con Dlubal Software

¿Ha encontrado su pregunta?

Si no es así, contáctenos o envíe su pregunta mediante el formulario en línea.

+34-911-438-160

info@dlubal.com

Primeros pasos

first-steps

Le proporcionamos consejos y trucos para ayudar a iniciarse con los programas principales de RFEM y RSTAB.