After closing a file (without saving it), the file includes a new modification date. Why?
When closing a model, the view and window settings are always backed up by default. For this reason, the modification date is updated, too.
If you want to avoid this, deactivate the corresponding function in the "Program" tab of the "Program Options" dialog box (see Figure 01).
save, modification date, date
Have you found your question?
If not, contact us or send us your question via the online form.
Structural engineering software for finite element analysis (FEA) of planar and spatial structural systems consisting of plates, walls, shells, members (beams), solids and contact elements
The structural engineering software for design of frame, beam and truss structures, performing linear and nonlinear calculations of internal forces, deformations, and support reactions